The Officers and Delegates of the BRRC Board of Directors are elected annually at the General Membership Meeting, typically held the beginning of December, and serve the twelve months of the calendar year.

The Board meets monthly and meetings are always open to members. All members are welcome to contact a board member about any business they would like club leadership to consider.

Board members for 2017 are:

President - Henry Peck -

Vice President - Denise Knickman -

Treasurer - Christy St. Clair

Secretary - Jessica Krueger


P.J. Anderer

Ken Furman

Valencia Hike

Joe Musumeci

Karen Malinowski

Graham Peck

Ginnie Welsh

Membership Chair - Stephanie Wilson

Scholarship Chair - Bill Fleck

2017 Race Directors - Robert Hall, Maureen Hall, Bailey St.Clair, Darryn Waugh, Kristin Bremer, Brian Flowers, Stephan Herman, Dan Krausz, Bart Rein, Robin Goodwin

Past President - Johnny Lyons

Report a Bug >